7th Grade Reflection

When I first arrived in August I expected a good year. I didn’t have a good year, I had an awesome year! There were some rough patches here and there, but I learned to make the most of them and just focus on the good.

The 1st semester was awesome! My grades were fairly low and my friends weren’t getting along at sometimes, which wasn’t fun but we worked it out. I also started to work very hard in my classes to get all my grades up. I had a lot of fun going to the football games for west ridge and the high school. I had an awesome christmas and finished out the semester strong!

Semester 2 was also pretty good. My grades stayed fairly high and there wasn’t much drama; things were more relaxed. I had a really fun spring break going skiing in Colorado! Right now school is about to end and I am looking forward to summer. Hope everyone has an awesome summer(:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *